And they say that nobody pays attention to the Zune anymore. HipHopDX recently discovered that the Microsoft software's website appears to have revealed the track list for Drake's upcoming Take Care album, due Nov. 15th. The song list doesn't include features, but it does show that the album is 17 tracks long, and contains previously released tracks "Headlines," "Marvin's Room," "Make Me Proud" and "The Real Her," though not "Dreams Money Can Buy," "Trust Issues," "Club Paradise" or "Round of Applause." More intruging new-song titles include "Over My Dead Body," "Under Ground Kings" and "HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right)."

Here's the full list of songs—hopefully legit and final, though you can never really be too sure these days.

1. Over My Dead Body

2. Shot For Me

3. Headlines

4. Crew Love

5. Take Care

6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude

7. Under Ground Kings

8. We’ll Be Fine

9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

10. Lord Knows

11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude

12. Doing It Wrong

13. The Real Her

14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. Practice

17. The Ride