The Bieb had himself a pretty good 2012—#1 album, three top-ten hits, successful megatour, etc.—but with the New Year approaching it's time for the manboy to start setting his sights on 2013. The first major Bieber event of the year (damn you, Grammys!) should be the release of Believe Acoustic, out in late January, a collection of mostly unplugged renditions of songs mostly from The Bieb's 2012 album Believe. Justin went on a Twitter spree revealing details about the upcoming LP last night:


Woah. Two new songs AND a KidRauhl hashtag? Pretty clear that Bieber means business with this album. Here's the full (but incomplete) tracklist, as posted on the album's iTunes pre-release:

1. "Boyfriend"

2. "As Long As You Love Me"

3. "Beauty and a Beat"

4. "She Don't Like the Lights"

5. "Take You"

6. "Be Alright"

7. "All Around the World"

8. "Track 8"

We're guessing "Track 8" might not be the final title for that one either.