Well, that was quick. A few short hours after the Microsoft Zune website leaked the track list for Drake's upcoming Take Care album (ZUUUUUUUUUUUNE!!!!), albeit sans features, we now have even those, as an updated track list including the guest artists now appears to be available. We already knew about Lil Wayne (on "The Real Her") and Nicki Mianj (on "Make Me Proud), but we now also have appearances from Rick Ross ("Lord Knows"), The Weeknd ("Crew Love"), and perhaps most excitingly, his old "What's My Name" partner and romantic flame Rihanna ("Take Care"). In addition, Lil Wayne is also billed on "HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin' Right)" and Andre 3000 has been added to "The Real Her."

An all-star cast, for sure, though we hope Drake doesn't really even need them—most of our favorite songs on Thank Me Later either featured no guest appearances ("Karaoke," "Thank Me Now") or had contributions that were barely noticeable ("Fireworks"). We hope he's still capable of carrying the load on his lonesome. Here's the revised track list, with the new guest stars added:

1. Over My Dead Body

2. Shot for Me

3. Headlines

4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd

5. Take Care feat. Rihanna

6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude

7. Under Ground Kings

8. We’ll Be Fine

9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj

10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross

11. Cameras/ Good Ones Go Interlude

12. Doing It Wrong

13. The Real Her feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000

14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right) feat. Lil Wayne

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. Practice

17. The Ride