Fifth Harmony, Meghan Trainor Featured On New Christmas Compilation—Listen Now!

Fifth Harmony has some mighty high heels to fill on the upcoming Epic Records-released Christmas compilation, I'll Be Home For Christmas. Ally Brooke Hernandez, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Jane Hansen, Camila Cabello and Lauren Jauregui valiantly take on the now-iconic Mariah Carey classic "All I Want For Christmas Is You." Meanwhile, Meghan Trainor contributes an original called "I'll Be Home."

Other artists included are Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, A Great Big World and Fiona Apple.

I'll Be Home For Christmas officially hits retail Nov. 24. It's now available for pre-order on iTunes.


The tracklist is as follows:

1. Fifth Harmony – All I Want For Christmas Is You
2. Meghan Trainor – I’ll Be Home
3. Fiona Apple – Frosty The Snowman
4. Tamar Braxton – Sleigh Ride
5. Sara Bareilles & Ingrid Michaelson – Winter Song
6. Fifth Harmony – Noche De Paz
7. A Great Big World – I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas

[PHOTO CREDIT: Michael Loccisano/Getty/Epic Records]

Stay tuned for updates. Feel free to follow @Popdust and JasonTheScott on Twitter!

Show Comments ()
Related Articles