Can't say there are too many albums we're looking forward to more this summer than Usher's Looking for Myself—only his "Lemme See" collaborator Rick Ross' God Forgives, I Don't and his protege Justin Bieber's Believe really rival it among big pop releases. We gotta wait until June 12th to hear it proper—unless some enterprising young do-gooder feels like spreading it around the internet a few weeks before, not that we endorse such things—but we've got a handful of songs from it now, with the recent leaks of "Scream" and "Lemme See," and now we have a full track list and album cover to boot.

Usher says that Looking for Myself will be "more artistic of an album than I've had in history," and based on the cover, that appears to be true in a near-literal sense, as the shot is of Ush's neck as a canvas for some cool surrealist-looking artwork, combined with a background that makes him look like an extra in Yellow Submarine. Meanwhile, the tracklist is surprisingly guest free—Raymond's never been hugely reliant on guest stars, but seems like no one can resist the feature deluge these days. The only listed guests on the leaked tracklist (besides Rozay, who we already knew about) are Raymond's old buddy Pharell and Luke Steele, one of the guys from Australian electo-pop duo Empire of the Sun.

Looks like this one's gonna be mostly on Ush and his producers, and based on what we've heard so far—especially Single of the Year candidate "Climax"—that's cool with us. Here's the complete tracklist, courtesy of HipHopnMore:

Can’t Stop Won’t Stop



I Care For U

Show Me

Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)

Twisted (feat. Pharrell)


What Happened To U

Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)


Lessons For The Lover

Sins Of My Father




Say The Words

2nd Round

Hot Thing