Four Minutes Of A Woman Shaking Her Ass Is Now Considered A Drake Video

Like PopDust on Facebook

Diverging from what we believed was his single release schedule, Drake has gone and unveiled a clip for "Practice," the Juvenile-sampling track off Take Care. Everybody breathe. We were also hoping for a flirty Rihanna video, but sometimes you have to cope. Within the clip are four minutes of model Kyra Chaos dancing in front of her mirror, "Bootylicious"-style, before Drake swoops in to reap the benefits. Surprising us with a different single is one thing, but failing to show up his own video until the final seconds gives us an entirely new bone to pick with Drizzy when we get him alone—second in importance to asking why he roots for the Miami Heat. Drizzy and OVO family invite others to submit their own best "Practice" efforts on the team's official blog. So if dancing that's limited to one region of the body is your thing, by all means.

We appreciate the many talents of Ms. Chaos, but is this supposed to hold us over until the next Drizzy-led venture? Just give us "Take Care" already. We can't way for perfection much longer.

Practice from OctobersVeryOwn on Vimeo.

Countryside contacts.

Countryside & Small Stock Journal March 1, 2002 Your listing is free; however, please keep the following in mind:

* We reserve the right to accept or reject any and all submissions for any reason or no reason at all.

* Submissions may be edited for clarity or brevity.

* Honest-to-goodness homestead requests get top priority.

* We will not accept any contacts looking for a mate.

* If you have something to sell, please use our classified section.

* Your contact may or may not appear in print, but we'll print as many as space allows.

Diaper pattern I would like a pattern for an all-in-one cloth diaper that is leak-proof (I'm willing to pay for it). I also would need it to be of varying sizes. Maureen Creeden, 3866 Irish Hill Rd., Marathon, NY 13803 Yeast from hops Doesanyone know how to get yeast from hops that I could use for baking? P. Brooks, 2510 Lake Rd., Andover, OH 44003 Bear fat uses Does anyone have any interesting uses for bear fat? Frances Russell, PO Box 25224, Eugene, OR 97402 Homeschooling info & table loom needed I am wondering if there are other Iowa homesteaders who are involved in homeschooling who can share the laws and requirements with me (my daugher is now enrolled in a public school). I am also in need of a sturdy 23"-32" table loom and any accessories at low cost. Katherine Mary Christy, RR 1 Box 116A, Davis City, IA 50065 Live-in caretaker needed Single Christian mom with 3 school-age children in serious need of a live-in housekeeper and cook, in exchange for room and board. You would need transportation and a part-time job for personal expenses. Room for a few animals or garden of your own. No drugsor smoking; minimal alcohol; must be over 18. I will consider another single parent--we can work out the details. I'd also like to correspond with anyone who has experienced this type of arrangement. Ruth Mayo, 1961 16th Rd., Clay Center, KS 67432 DeLaval separator My husband bought me a DeLaval World Standard Gold Series Cream Separator. Can anyone tell me where we can get replacement parts or find out what the colors were and how to repaint where needed? Ruth Beardslee; Fragrant tobacco and loganberries Relocating I would like to relocate near family in Virginia. I have a 2 acre farm in WA; possible trade. Helen, 18411 Summitview Rd., Teton, WA 98947; 509-678-5889 My family is interested in purchasing 5-20 acres of wooded/semi-wooded land within 4-5 hours of Milwaukee, WI. Jim Durgan, 4069 N. 89th St., Milwaukee, WI 53222; 414-536-4870. see here dog treat recipes

Caretaker wanted I am seeking a person or family who is thinking about homesteading but would prefer "testing before investing" to take care of the critters while I travel. In exchange you get a rent-free plot upon which to install a trailer or build from local timber. No electricity or rural water. Small town shopping is 20 miles away. Willow Cramlet, PO Box 460, Huntsville, AR 72740 Misc.

New, hardcover books for the postage. Need used greeting cards, stickers. Want to buy big old farmhouse & barn in IN. 4 boxes free recipes. 67 HC novels, free. Will trade cat & dog treat recipes for three stamps; or recipes, for flower & veggie seeds. Small craft patterns--an envelope full for a couple of stamps. Susie Smith, 242 W. Union, Goodland, IN 47948 Resin recipe In many old formulas I see a softwood tree product called "resin." I can't find this ingredient, or instructions on how to make it from trees. For any information, I would bewilting to research something you want to know about homesteading. Lee Patricia Coutu, 42 Clarendon Springs Ln., West Rutland, VT 05777 Pen pals - Youth I am a 12-year-old boy looking for a pen pal who is also a boy, 12 to 13. I like many types of music and sports, especially playing baseball, watching football and playing computer games. We have a small homestead where we raise over half of our food. Jason, PO Box 342, New Ipswich, NH 03071-0342 I would like a girl pen pal ages 6-9. I like swimming, music, horses and reading. I am homeschooled. Jennifer Windrow, 504 Mead Dr., Rockford, IL61109 I am an 11-year-old homeschooled girl. My family and I live on a farm with goats, chickens, dogs, cats, and soon, rabbits. I enjoy reading, piano, cooking and 4-H. I would like a Christian girl pen pal, around my age. Meagan Ray, 395 Center Point Rd., White Mills, KY 42788 I am a 15-year-old homeschooled Christian. I love animals and children. I play piano,enjoy reading, and Christian, gospel and classical music. I would like a pen pal my age or older. Naomi Torres, 34 Mill St., Cassadaga, NY 14718 I am a 13-year-old homeschooled girl. My interests include reading, writing stories, riding horses (I don't have one), playing with my cats and listening to the radio. We are moving to the country soon and I would love some pen pals age 11-16, boy or girl. Shiloh Ohmes, PO Box 3433, Stinnett, TX 79083 I am 14 and enjoy animals, sports and music. I live in the country and enjoy being outside. I'm looking for pen pals. Amanda Barney, 1000 Morning Star Trail, Red Rock, TX 78667 Pen pals -- Adult I am a 24-year-old housewife with 4 small children. I homeschool two of them. I enjoy gardening, sewing, reading and long walks. I am seeking an independent Baptist or Christian pen pal. Angela Smith, PO Box 119, Ashton, NE 68817 My husband and I are 35 years old and have 5 children ages 4 to 12. We currently have sheep and chickens, and are off grid. We would like to learn "old farm" methods. I want to learn to spin, dye and weave wool. We would like to hear from other Christians who love the country. Sally Macnearney, 19 Angevine Rd., Barr Settlement, Nova Scotia, B2S 3C2 Canada I would like to swap seeds, find out more about canning, raising livestock (especially chickens), making money from the land, treating diseases & insects without poison. I am 36, husband 49, daughter 15, sons 9, 11, & 17. As a family we collect donkey items--buttons, stamps, etc. C.L.M.P.T.L., Rt. 3 Box 416, Pikeville, TN 37367 I am a 43-year-old married mother of 4, grandma of 2. I enjoy canning, animals, especially dairy goats, pot-belly pigs, poultry, and rabbits. I crochet afghans, collect China dolls & Boyde bears. I would like to correspond with other women with similar interests all over the U.S. I'm from southern IN. Michelle Burton, 4231 E. US Hwy. 150, Paoli, IN 47454 I am a 29-year-old single male looking for pen pals from the country. I have horses, chickens, ducks, and I love fishing, camping and gardening. I am also looking for pictures of teams of horses and mules and yokes of oxen--I would be glad to pay for them. Michael Weinrich, 3932 Sunfish Creek Rd., Piketon, OH 45661 I'm looking for a pen pal who likes to talk about life experiences, good or bad, embarrassing or admirable. I'm 23 and live in VA. I've had a somewhat adventurous life and would love to tell my stories and hear about others. Will Elliott, PO Box 104, Prospect, VA 23960 My husband and I live totally off grid, and raise vegetables, herbs and flowers. I would like to hear from pen pals who homestead and people who would like to trade seeds. Lillian Faubus, PO Box 1226, Columbia, KY 42728 I am 27 years old and recently relocated to a farm. I would like to hear from those willing to share their experiences. My interests include animals, reading, chess and business. Bobby Turner 894405,1700 N. FM 87, Bonham, TX 75418 I lost almost all of my pen pal addresses during a recent move (my shoebox was lost). I am hoping someone will see this and write me at my new address. I would love pen pals who are totally offgrid and self-reliant, or who live in a remote area. I would also like to hear from any ladies living alone off-grid. Please, no prisoners or chain letters. Holly Galarno, 1019 State Rd. 17 North, Sebring, FL 33870 in our site dog treat recipes

Show Comments ()
Related Articles