Jennifer Lopez Has a New Single Coming Out, And It Features a Bunch of Rappers

Like PopDust on Facebook

After returning to her roots with "Same Girl" earlier this month, Jennifer Lopez is staying in the urban lane with her upcoming single, "Luhh Ya."

Yes, it's actually called "Luhh Ya."

The new tune will reportedly feature French Montana, Big Sean, and Tyga, so it'll probably sound good enough to make up for the terrible title.

A music video was already shot a couple of weeks back, but no release date has been announced yet.

Here's hoping that it charts better than "Same Girl" did!

[Via ATRL]

Like PopDust on Facebook
Show Comments ()
Related Articles