One thing you always have to give it up to the Twilight folks for—they know how to assemble a motion picture soundtrack. The Twilight OSTs have been consistently enjoyable, coherent albums in their own right, stuffed with some of the cooler and better pop and rock acts out there, worth a listen for Twihards and non-Twihards alike. The trend looks to continue with the Twilight: Breaking Dawn, Part 2 soundtrack, whose tracklist was recently leaked, and features such first-Twimers (sorry) as Green Day, Ellie Goulding and Passion Pit. Here's the full listing:

1. Passion Pit – Where I Come From

2. Ellie Goulding – Bittersweet

3. Green Day – The Forgotten

4. Feist – Fire in the Water

5. The Boom Circuits – Everything and Nothing

6. St. Vincent – The Antidote

7. Pop ETC – Speak Up

8. Iko – Heart of tone

9. A Boy and His Kite – Cover Your Tracks

10. James Vincent McMorrow – Ghosts

11. Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed — All I’ve Ever Needed

12. Reeve Carney – New For You

13. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years (Part Two)

14. Carter Burwell – Plus Que Ma Prope Vie

Interesting that Nikki Reed, an actual actress in the series, gets on there with her Idol finalist hubby, but we're probably most excited for the super-devout Christina Perri's "A Thousand Years (Part Two)." Shouldn't that be called "The Second Thousand Years" or something, though? Whatever, we'll figure it out when the album is released on November 13th.