Pretty Little Liars star Lucy Hale is returning to her musical roots with her upcoming debut album, Road Between. Featuring her current Top 50 country hit single "You Sound Good To Me," the full-length, via Hollywood Records, is set for a June 3rd drop.

During a fun game of #UnlockRoadBetween on Twitter (a hashtag that became a trending topic for a hot minute) on Monday (March 31), Hale unlocked the album's tracklist and cover art, piece by piece. After all was revealed, the actress officially unwrapped her album cover: a simple pose in a white sun dress beside a backroad. It's a literal interpretation of the title, but stunning, nonetheless.

"I started in music, and I thought the music would happen before the acting. So, I've been waiting a few years," Hale recently told Billboard of the project. "I started the album process about two years ago. It's been a little bit of a wait, but I'm grateful that we held out to give it to people. So, there's a sense of relief right now. It's an awesome feeling."

Of course, Hale is the midst of preparing to film PLL'sSeason 5, which leads the starlet to do a bit of juggling. "Up until this point, I've been focusing on the acting. Now, it's at the point where we're juggling both.  I knew what I was signing up for when I decided to do both. I knew it was going to be a lot of long hours, and I knew I was going to be tired, but I had a gut feeling that right now was the right time to do it. I wake up in the morning, and feel so lucky that I love what I do. It's going to be a lot of traveling on the weekends when we start shooting the show again and start doing things with the music."

Here's the album tracklisting:

1. "You Sound Good To Me": Written by Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey

2. "From The Backseat": Written by Mike Daly, Jimmy Robbins, Nicolle Clawson

3. "Nervous Girls": Written by Hillary Lindsey, Tom Douglas, James Slater

4. "Red Dress": Written by Todd Sherman Clark, Jessica Lee Mitchell

5. "Goodbye Gone": Written by J.T. Harding, Melissa Peirce, Andy Dodd

6. "Kiss Me": Written by Mike Daly, Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley, Lindy Robbins

7. "Road Between": Written by Melissa Peirce, Mike Daly

8. "Lie A Little Better": Written by Melissa Peirce, Mike Daly, Chris DeStefano

9. "That’s What I Call Crazy": Written by Ashley Gorley, Chris DeStefano, Kacey Musgraves

10. "Love Tonight": Written by Lucie Silvas, Jeremy Spillman, Jonathan Ian Green

11. "Just Another Song": Written by Mike Daly, Lucy Hale, Catt Gravitt