Now that Watch the Throne exists for sure in non-theoretical form, it's time for all the little pieces of news! This morning? The actual tracklisting, which contains most of what was played at the listening party we weren't invited to and which doesn't look all that much like the first one that leaked. The album supposedly drops August 2.

You can play spot-the-differences all you want--we knew that a "feat. Bruno Mars" seemed out of place here, Bad Meets Evil aside; it's not so surprising that Jay-Z collaborators Mr. Hudson and Curtis Mayfield (albeit posthumously and previously released) showed up too; it's sorta funny how Frank Ocean gets both the sorta-religious tracks. (Based on title alone, etc.) "H.A.M." is off on the bonus tracks and sprouted asterisks somehow.

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)

2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)

3. N----s in Paris

4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)

5. Gotta Have It

6. New Day

7. Prime Time

8. Who Gon Stop Me

9. Murder to Excellence

10. Welcome to The Jungle

11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)

12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)


13. Illest Motherf---er Alive

14. H*A*M

15. That’s My B----

16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

In other Kanye/Jay news, VEVO has finally released footage from their SXSW show--that would be footage from Match--and it's pretty whelming. Watch the Watch the Throne-relevant performance below: